ACCCC Regions & Contacts:


The ACCCC has 13 regional clubs spread across Ontario.


Each club participates in both National & regional activities based on the members interests. Community spirit is an important element with each club and we support many local charities. We hope to see you at our next event!


The following is a list of the different Regions and the area they tour in:


Click on the regions below to get a better idea of what each region can offer and how to contact them.


Blue Water Region - Owen Sound  » 

Brampton Region - Brampton  » 

Chemical Valley Region-Sarnia  » 

Durham Region - Oshawa & Ajax  » 

Forest City Region - London  » 

Great Pine Ridge Region - Port Hope & Cobourg  » 

Kawartha Lakes Region - City of Kawartha Lakes & Haliburton  » 

Kent Region - Blenheim/Chatham & Ridgetown  » >

Nottawasaga Region - Collingwood Stayner & Creemore  » 

Niagara Region - Niagara Peninsula  » 

Rideau Lakes Region - Ottawa & Smith Falls  » 

Rouge Valley Region - Scarborough & Markham  » 

Upper Canada Region - Kingston  » 



Regional Presidents, or their designates, are voting Members of the National Board of Directors